Octavian Sydney, Australia

Octavian.8 legged muse of the modern rock&soul world. Est.2013 by guitarist/vox Josh Lloyd, Octavian has burgeoned into the resolute groove it is today, with the addition of Nick Gale on drums, Corey Goldby on bass, and Elijah Moore on keys/vox. Ghosts, released 2015, establishes the foundation of Octavian’s sound, a mix of rock, blues, funk and a Hendrix tone that makes it a part of, yet beyond. ... more

contact / help

Contact Octavian

Streaming and
Download help